Tankerton Bay Sailing Club - Kent

Timetable

Date Event Start High tide Class
August 2019
Sat 17th Aug Saturday Free Sailing Club Open, Unsupported Sailing 12:00 14:45 5.20 ALL
Sun 18th Aug Tankerton 4,5 and 6 30 minute races 12:00 15:15 5.20 ALL
Thu 22nd Aug Thursday Free Sailing Sign up to the Thursday WhatsApp group 17:29 4.90 ALL
Sat 24th Aug Saturday Cruise (Fast handicap only) Check emails for details 09:00 19:06 4.60 FH only
Sun 25th Aug Topper Relay Single Class Team Racing 16:00 20:17 4.50 Topper
Mon 26th Aug Family Fun Day Fun Dry Activites Only (Tides No Good) 11:00 09:07 4.40 ALL
Thu 29th Aug Thursday Free Sailing Sign up to the Thursday WhatsApp group 12:32 5.20 ALL
Sat 31st Aug Saturday Free Sailing Club Open, Unsupported Sailing 11:00 14:08 5.60 ALL
September 2019
Sun 1st Sep Cadet/Novice 4,5 and 6 30 minute races 12:00 14:53 5.70 ALL
Thu 5th Sep Thursday Free Sailing Sign up to the Thursday WhatsApp group 17:48 5.30 ALL
Sat 7th Sep Saturday 6 and 7 60 minute races 15:00 19:45 4.60 ALL
Sun 8th Sep No Racing Sorry, No Racing, (Tides No Good) 08:32 4.40
Thu 12th Sep Thursday Free Sailing Sign up to the Thursday WhatsApp group 12:39 5.10 ALL
Sat 14th Sep Saturday Free Sailing Club Open, Unsupported Sailing 10:00 13:49 5.20 ALL
Sun 15th Sep Tankerton 7,8(Barts Bash) and 9 30 minute races 11:00 14:19 5.20 ALL
Barts Bash Race Other Sailors Accross The Globe 11:00 ALL
Thu 19th Sep Thursday Free Sailing Sign up to the Thursday WhatsApp group 16:26 5.10 ALL
Sat 21st Sep Saturday Free Sailing Club Open, Unsupported Sailing 14:00 17:45 4.90 ALL
Sun 22nd Sep Tankerton 10,11 and 12 30 minute races 14:00 18:39 4.70 ALL
Thu 26th Sep Thursday Free Sailing Sign up to the Thursday WhatsApp group 11:15 4.90 ALL
Sat 28th Sep Saturday Free Sailing Club Open, Unsupported Sailing 11:00 13:00 5.50 ALL
Sun 29th Sep Autumn 1 and 2 60 minute races 11:00 13:47 5.70 D/C
October 2019
Sun 6th Oct Long Distance 4 90 minute race 14:30 19:08 4.50 D/C
Sun 13th Oct Autumn 3 and 4 60 minute races 11:00 13:19 5.10 D/C
Sat 19th Oct AGM and Social Evening Curry Night 18:00 0.00
Sun 20th Oct Long Distance 5 90 minute races 13:00 17:29 4.90 D/C
Sun 27th Oct Autumn 4 and 6 60 minute races 11:00 11:38 5.40 D/C
November 2019
Sun 3rd Nov Long Distance 6 90 minute race 12:30 16:40 4.80 D/C
Sun 10th Nov Autumn 7 and 8 60 minute races 11:00 11:10 4.90 D/C
Sun 17th Nov Boat De-Rigging & Park Tidy 10:00 15:34 5.10
Sat 30th Nov Laying Up Supper Trophys, Fine Fare and Dancing @ Marine Hotel 18:30 0.00
RYA Training Centre
web site by island webservices